Bears in airports

5 Jan

image

Who is that girl walking thru the airport with a teddy bear? Yea, it’s me. Frosty and I have gone through lots if airports together. It would be weird to me to be at a YOU/uniteen event without her.

What had been interesting to note about this time to me is my non-interest in whether anyone cares/notices.

In my conversations with other folks, I have learned I’m not the only one who still likes to sleep with their stuffed animal of choice.

So, rock it y’all, if it works, work it. Don’t worry about what anyone else thinks.

Frosty and I are sending hugs

Leave a Reply

